UPCOMING!!!
 
Widow’s Bible Study
Tuesday July 10, 2018
12:00pm
 
DELMARVA-DC Youth Camp
July 9-13, 2018
Emmitsburg, PA
 
Teen Luau Pool Party
Friday July 13, 2018
5:00-9:00pm-Linda Shank’s House
 
Men’s Bible Study
Friday July 13, 2018
6:30pm at the Clever’s Home
 
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
Saturday July 14, 2018
8:00am-Railroad Junction
 
Ministries Meeting
Sunday July 22, 2018
8:45am-Derr Hall
 
Youth Night
Sunday July 22, 2018
6:00pm
 
Women’s Ministry
Girls Night Out Potluck Picnic
Tuesday July 24, 2018
6:00pm At the Farmer’s Home
 
Senior Adult Fellowship Potluck
Thursday July 26, 2018
6:00pm – Derr Hall
 
Widow’s Bible Study
Tuesday July 31, 2018
10:00am
 
Women’s Ministry
Girls Night Out
Tuesday August 28, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm
 
Women’s Ministry
Girls Night Out
Tuesday September 25, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm
 
Women’s Ministry
Girls Night Out
Tuesday October 23, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm
 
Women’s Ministry
Girls Night Out
Tuesday November 13, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm
 
Women’s Ministry
Girls Night Out
Tuesday December 11, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm
 
 
 

 Weekly Service Times 

Sunday Services
 
9:30AM
Sunday School
 
10:45Am
Morning Worship
Children’s Church (Grades K-5)
Jr. Children’s Church (Ages4-5)
 
6:00PM
Sunday Evening Services
 
Wednesday Evening
 
7:00PM
Adult Bible Study
Family Training Hour
Youth/ Student Ministries
 
 
  Father's Day Nature Hike Ministry Website Banner
CONTACT US
Virginia Avenue Church of God
17306 Virginia Avenue
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tel: 301-582-2243
Email:
 
COPYRIGHT NOTICE
The information on this site is the property of Virginia Avenue Church of God. No broadcasting or duplication of any sermons in public form are allowed.
AFFILIATED WITH
Church of God International Headquarters Cleveland Tennessee
 
 
CONNECT WITH US
 
Join our social outreach
 
facebook
Official Virginia Avenue
Church of God